Contact Us

General Enquiries (Adelaide Node)

Reception
Plant Genomics Centre
Hartley Grove, Urrbrae
PMB 1 Glen Osmond SA 5064
Ph: +61 8 8313 7423
Fax: +61 8 8313 7102
Email: reception@acpfg.com.au

UniSA Node

Professor Stanley J. Miklavcic
Head, School of Mathematics and Statistics
University of South Australia
Mawson Lakes Campus, SA 5095
Ph: +61 8 8302 3788
Fax: +61 8 8302 5785
Email: Stan.Miklavcic@unisa.edu.au

Brisbane Node

Professor Kaye E. Basford
University of Queensland
Brisbane QLD 4072
Ph: +61 7 3365 2810
Fax: +61 7 3365 1177
Email: k.e.basford@uq.edu.au

Melbourne Node

A/Professor Ute Roessner
u.roessner@unimelb.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 90 353 635

Dr Alex Johnson
johnsa@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
Parkville VIC 3052

 

Joint Acting CEO

Associate Professor Sigrid Heuer
Plant Genomics Centre
Hartley Grove, Urrbrae
PMB 1 Glen Osmond SA 5064
Ph: +61 8 8313 1069
Fax: +61 8 8313 7102
Email: Sigrid.heuer@acpfg.com.au

General Manager and Joint Acting CEO

Michael Gilbert
Plant Genomics Centre
Hartley Grove, Urrbrae
PMB 1 Glen Osmond SA 5064
Ph: +61 8 8313 6740
Fax: +61 8 8313 7102
Email: michael.gilbert@acpfg.com.au
 

Facility Enquiries

Jan Nield
Facility Manager
Plant Genomics Centre
Hartley Grove, Urrbrae
PMB 1 Glen Osmond SA 5064
Ph: +61 8 8313 7182
Fax: +61 8 8313 7102
Email: jan.nield@acpfg.com.au

Media Enquiries

Mr Michael Gilbert
Joint Acting CEO
Plant Genomics Centre
Hartley Grove, Urrbrae
PMB 1 Glen Osmond SA 5064
Ph: +61 8 8313 6740

Email: Michael.gilbert@acpfg.com.au

 

Site designed by Arris Pty Ltd